Group


Group Leader

Jun.-Prof. André H. Gröschel
NETZ Room 4.10
+49 203 / 379-8212
andre.groeschel@uni-due.de

Postdoctoral Researchers

PhD Xuezhi Dai
NETZ Room 4.09a
+49 203 / 379-8218
xuezhi.dai@uni-due.de

PhD Chin Ken Wong
NETZ Room 4.09a
+49 203 / 379-8218
chin.kenwong@uni-due.de

PhD Students

MSc Tai-Lam Nghiem
NETZ Room 4.09
+49 203 / 379-8213
tai-lam.nghiem@uni-due.de

MSc Andrea Steinhaus
NETZ Room 4.09
+49 203 / 379-8219
andrea.steinhaus@uni-due.de

MSc Xiaolian Qiang
NETZ Room 4.09a
+49 203 / 379-8213
xiaolian.qiang@uni-due.de

MSc Chen Chen
NETZ Room 4.09
+49 203 / 379-8213
chen.chen@uni-due.de

MSc Stefanie Tjaberings
NETZ Room 4.11
+49 203 / 379-8217
stefanie.tjaberings@uni-due.de

MSc Ramzi Chakroun
NETZ Room 4.09
+49 203 / 379-8214
ramzi.chakroun@uni-due.de

MSc Giada Quintieri
NETZ Room 4.50
+49 203 / 379-8287
giada.quintieri@uni-due.de

MSc Alexander Tjaberings
NETZ Room 4.50
+49 203 / 379-8286
alexander.tjaberings@uni-due.de

MSc Nicole Janoszka
NETZ Room 4.50
+49 203 / 379-8286
nicole.janoszka@uni-due.de

MSc Deniz Coban
NETZ Room 4.11
+49 203 / 379-8217
deniz.coban@stud.uni-due.de

Master Students

BSc Hans-Konrad Weber
NETZ Room 4.09
+49 203 / 379-8217
hans-konrad.weber@stud.uni-due.de

Bachelor Students

Leon-Frederic Lindenberg
NETZ Room 4.50
+49 203 / 379-8287
leon-frederic.lindenberg@stud.uni-due.de

Research Assistants

BSc Suna Azhdari
NETZ Room 4.09
+49 203 / 379-8213
suna.azhdari@stud.uni-due.de