Group


 

Group Leader

 
Jun.-Prof.
André H. Gröschel
 
NETZ Room 4.10
 
+49 203 / 379-8212
 
andre.groeschel@uni-due.de

 

PhD Students

 
M.Sc.
Tai-Lam Nghiem
 
NETZ Room 4.09
 
+49 203 / 379-8213
 
tai-lam.nghiem@uni-due.de
 
M.Sc.
Andrea Steinhaus
 
NETZ Room 4.11
 
+49 203 / 379-8219
 
andrea.steinhaus@uni-due.de
 
M.Sc.
Xiaolian Qiang
 
NETZ Room 4.09a
 
+49 203 / 379-8218
 
xiaolian.qiang@uni-due.de
 
M.Sc.
Chen Chen
 
NETZ Room 4.09a
 
+49 203 / 379-8218
 
chen.chen.rsy@stud.uni-due.de
 
M.Sc.
Stefanie Tjaberings
 
NETZ Room 4.11
 
+49 203 / 379-8217
 
stefanie.tjaberings@uni-due.de
 
M.Sc.
Ramzi Chakroun
 
NETZ Room 4.09
 
+49 203 / 379-8214
 
ramzi.chakroun@uni-due.de
 
M.Sc.
Giada Quintieri
 
NETZ Room 4.50
 
+49 203 / 379-8287
 
giada.quintieri@uni-due.de
 
M.Sc.
Alexander Tjaberings
 
NETZ Room 4.50
 
+49 203 / 379-8286
 
alexander.tjaberings@uni-due.de

 

Master Students

B.Sc.
Nicole Janoszka
 
NETZ Room 4.50
 
+49 203 / 379-8286
nicole.janoszka@uni-duesseldorf.de

 

Bachelor Students


 

Research Assistants

Suna Azhdari
NETZ Room 4.50
+49 203 / 379-8286
suna.azhdari@stud.uni-due.de